Skip to product information
1 of 2

Burton Cummings

The Guess Who Wheatfield Soul [LP]

The Guess Who Wheatfield Soul [LP]

Regular price $40.00 CAD
Regular price Sale price $40.00 CAD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

*Autographed Copies will be signed by Burton Cummings.


Number of vinyl LPs: 1

Runtime: 40:27 minutes


  1. These Eyes
  2. Pink Wine Sparkles in the Glass
  3. I Found Her in a Star
  4. Friends of Mine


  1. When You Touch Me
  2. A Wednesday in Your Garden
  3. Lightfoot
  4. Love and a Yellow Rose
  5. Maple Fudge
  6. We’re Coming to Dinner

    Label: Sony Music (Canada) Inc.

    Copyright © Shillelagh Music, Shillelagh America Music

    View full details
    • Returns

      All sales are final. However, should any product be damaged or defective, we commit to either replacing it or issuing a refund. For assistance, contact our customer service team at with your order number and details of the problem encountered.

    • Duty & Import Fees

      All orders are shipped from Canada. Please note that duty fees and import taxes may apply to international orders. These fees are determined by the customs agency of your country and are the responsibility of the purchaser. We recommend checking with your local customs office to determine any applicable fees before placing your order. Thank you for your understanding.

    • Support

      For questions regarding the online store or your order, please contact us via email. If applicable, kindly include your order number for faster assistance. Thank you.