Skip to product information
1 of 1

Burton Cummings

The Guess Who 2-Pack | Rockin' and Flavours [CD]

The Guess Who 2-Pack | Rockin' and Flavours [CD]

Regular price $15.00 CAD
Regular price Sale price $15.00 CAD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Featuring the remastered classic albums from The Guess Who: Rockin' and Flavours

Number of discs: 1

Total runtime: 75:31

ROCKIN' (1972)

Runtime: 38:11

1. Heartbroken Bopper
2. Get Your Ribbons On
3. Smoke Big Factory
4. Arrivederci Girl
5. Guns, Guns, Guns
6. Running Bear
7. Back To The City
8. Your Nashville Sneakers
9. Herbert's A Loser
10. Hi Rockers


Runtime: 40:20

11. Dancin' Fool
12. Hoe Down Time
13. Nobody Knows His Name
14. Diggin' Yourself
15. Seems Like I Can't Live With You, But I Can't Live Without You
16. Dirty
17. Eye
18. Loves Me Like A Brother
19. Long Gone

Copyright © Shillelagh Music, Shillelagh America Music

    View full details
    • Returns

      All sales are final. However, should any product be damaged or defective, we commit to either replacing it or issuing a refund. For assistance, contact our customer service team at with your order number and details of the problem encountered.

    • Duty & Import Fees

      All orders are shipped from Canada. Please note that duty fees and import taxes may apply to international orders. These fees are determined by the customs agency of your country and are the responsibility of the purchaser. We recommend checking with your local customs office to determine any applicable fees before placing your order. Thank you for your understanding.

    • Support

      For questions regarding the online store or your order, please contact us via email. If applicable, kindly include your order number for faster assistance. Thank you.