Skip to product information
1 of 5

Burton Cummings

Plus Signs (Remastered) [CD] w/bonus tracks

Plus Signs (Remastered) [CD] w/bonus tracks

Regular price $30.00 CAD
Regular price Sale price $30.00 CAD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

This special remastered release of the 1990 album Plus Signs includes four bonus tracks and a 28-page booklet featuring liner notes written by Burton Cummings.

Track Listing:

  1. Permissible to Cry 
  2. Friend of Inertia
  3. Take One Away*
  4. Cerebral World 
  5. I’d Love to Talk 
  6. The Rock’s Steady 
  7. One Day Soon 
  8. A Bridge In Time 
  9. Boring Dreams 
  10. Free 


  1. The Brycer 
  2. With God on Our Side**
  3. Fame Junkie 
  4. Heal Me Music 

Personalized versions of this product are available here.

All songs written by Burton Cummings except *Bill Ivenuik & Burton Cummings and **Bob Dylan.

Producer – Burton Cummings

Recorded At – Alpha Studios, Burbank

Copyright © Shillelagh Music, Shillelagh America Music

View full details
  • Returns

    All sales are final. However, should any product be damaged or defective, we commit to either replacing it or issuing a refund. For assistance, contact our customer service team at with your order number and details of the problem encountered.

  • Duty & Import Fees

    All orders are shipped from Canada. Please note that duty fees and import taxes may apply to international orders. These fees are determined by the customs agency of your country and are the responsibility of the purchaser. We recommend checking with your local customs office to determine any applicable fees before placing your order. Thank you for your understanding.

  • Support

    For questions regarding the online store or your order, please contact us via email. If applicable, kindly include your order number for faster assistance. Thank you.