Skip to product information
1 of 4

Burton Cummings

Massey Hall [CD]

Massey Hall [CD]

Regular price $20.00 CAD
Regular price Sale price $20.00 CAD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.


This CD features the ultimate live performance by Burton Cummings, recorded at Massey Hall in Toronto during his 2011 and 2012 shows. Originally printed in 2012 and reissued in 2024.

Number of discs: 1

Runtime: 1 hour 16 minutes

Track Listing:

  1. No Sugar Tonight/New Mother Nature
  2. Albert Flasher
  3. Clap For The Wolfman
  4. Laughing
  5. Guns, Guns, Guns
  6. Stand Tall
  7. Hand Me Down World
  8. Above The Ground
  9. Runnin' Back To Saskatoon
  10. Undun
  11. I'm Scared
  12. We Just Came From The USA
  13. These Eyes
  14. American Woman
  15. Timeless Love
  16. Star Baby
  17. No Time
  18. Share The Land

Personalized versions of this product are available here.

PRODUCER: Burton Cummings

RECORDED LIVE AT: Massey Hall, Toronto

2012 Universal Music Canada

Copyright © Shillelagh Music, Shillelagh America Music

View full details
  • Returns

    All sales are final. However, should any product be damaged or defective, we commit to either replacing it or issuing a refund. For assistance, contact our customer service team at with your order number and details of the problem encountered.

  • Duty & Import Fees

    All orders are shipped from Canada. Please note that duty fees and import taxes may apply to international orders. These fees are determined by the customs agency of your country and are the responsibility of the purchaser. We recommend checking with your local customs office to determine any applicable fees before placing your order. Thank you for your understanding.

  • Support

    For questions regarding the online store or your order, please contact us via email. If applicable, kindly include your order number for faster assistance. Thank you.