Skip to product information
1 of 1

Burton Cummings



Regular price $120.00 CAD
Regular price $150.00 CAD Sale price $120.00 CAD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.


Experience the ultimate collection of music from The Guess Who bandmates Randy Bachman and Burton Cummings with BACHMAN CUMMINGS: The Collection. This special edition 7 CD boxset features five albums from The Guess Who, released between 1969 and 1971, as well as material from Bachman-Turner Overdrive and Cummings' solo career. Immerse yourself in rare and unpublished studio and master tape photography, along with in-depth liner notes compiled in a 64-page booklet, in this must-have for any fan or industry expert.

Number of CDs: 7

Total Runtime: 4 hours and 43 minutes

The Guess Who
Wheatfield Soul

  1. These Eyes
  2. Pink Wine Sparkles In The Glass
  3. I Found Her In A Star
  4. Friends of Mine
  5. When You Touch Me
  6. A Wednesday In Your Garden
  7. Lightfoot
  8. Love And A Yellow Rose
  9. Maple Fudge
  10. We're Coming To Dinner

The Guess Who
Canned Wheat

  1. No Time
  2. Minstrel Boy
  3. Laughing
  4. Undun
  5. 6 A.M. Or Nearer
  6. Old Joe
  7. Of A Dropping Pin
  8. Key
  9. Fair Warning

The Guess Who
American Woman

  1. American Woman
  2. No Time
  3. Talisman
  4. No Sugar Tonight / New Mother Nature
  5. 969 (The Oldest Man)
  6. When Friends Fall Out
  7. 8:15
  8. Proper Stranger
  9. Humpty's Blues / American Woman (Epilogue)

The Guess Who
Share The Land

  1. Bus Rider
  2. Do You Miss Me Darlin'
  3. Hand Me Down World
  4. Moan For You Joe
  5. Share The Land
  6. Hang On To Your Life
  7. Coming Down Off The Money Bag / Song Of The Dog
  8. Three More Days

The Guess Who
So Long, Bannatyne

  1. Rain Dance
  2. She Might Have Been A Nice Girl
  3. Goin' A Little Crazy
  4. Fiddlin'
  5. Pain Train
  6. Grey Day
  7. Life In The Bloodstream
  8. One Man Army
  9. Sour Suite
  10. So Long, Bannatyne

Bachman-Turner Overdrive 

  1. Hold Back The Water
  2. Stayed Awake All Night
  3. Let It Ride
  4. Takin' Care Of Business
  5. Rock Is My Life, And This Is My Song
  6. You Ain't Seen Nothing Yet
  7. Four Wheel Drive
  8. Hey You
  9. Lookin' Out For #1
  10. Down, Down

Burton Cummings 

  1. I'm Scared
  2. Your Back Yard
  3. Is It Really Right
  4. Stand Tall
  5. My Own Way To Rock
  6. Timeless Love
  7. Break It To Them Gently
  8. Heavenly Blue
  9. Fine State Of Affairs

BACHMAN CUMMINGS: THE COLLECTION booklet can be purchased separately here.

Compilation released 2021 Sony Music Entertainment Canada Inc.

View full details
  • Returns

    All sales are final. However, should any product be damaged or defective, we commit to either replacing it or issuing a refund. For assistance, contact our customer service team at with your order number and details of the problem encountered.

  • Duty & Import Fees

    All orders are shipped from Canada. Please note that duty fees and import taxes may apply to international orders. These fees are determined by the customs agency of your country and are the responsibility of the purchaser. We recommend checking with your local customs office to determine any applicable fees before placing your order. Thank you for your understanding.

  • Support

    For questions regarding the online store or your order, please contact us via email. If applicable, kindly include your order number for faster assistance. Thank you.